Board of Directors

Current Board Members

Andrew Napierla, Chair                                           

Bruce Boissonnault, Vice Chair                                              

Leslie H. Fox, Treasurer 

Chandra Condon-Daigle,  Secretary

Sean Costello                                                                       

Barry Kantowitz                                                                   

Ricky Luthra                      

Meghan Reed

Karen Pusateri

Cory Zale


Executive Director

Dal Giuliani

Interested in learning more? Contact Us to learn more about our Board.

Board Member Information